forex trading logo

pharmacy canadian drugs buy antibiotics antibiotics from canada

Board of Governors and Committee Heads


Susan Honig

Vice Commodore

JC Merrill

Rear Commodore

Suzan Sullivan


Susan Ewing


Celeste Flick

Past Commodore

Laurie Mandelbaum


Brian Burke, Dan Lyons, Nicole Leitch, Charlie Boyar, Todd Miller, Chinita Hard, Kathleen Gelderman, Peter Cosola, Elizabeth Cleary.

Committee Chairs

  • Sailing School - Brian Burke & Kristin Preston
  • FinanceTodd Miller
  • House -Frank Buonaiuto
  • Mooring and Anchorage - JC Merill
  • Membership - Nicole Leitch   This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it me
  • NominatingSusan Honig
  • Development and Fundraising Committee - Elizabeth Cleary
  • Race Committee - Beth Fleisher
  • Grievance Committee -
  • Media, Marketing and Publicity - Charlie Boyar

Please check your club directory for contact information for the above.


Powered by Joomla!. Designed by: free website hosting celebrity search Valid XHTML and CSS.